37 weeks and 5 days …

20090607-DSC_0214

20090607-DSC_0220

20090607-DSC_0223

Black border 2

5 responses to “37 weeks and 5 days …

  1. Yay! You are such a beautiful pregnant lady (even though I can’t see your face, I knot this to be true). Paul did a nice job taking pictures. I am having maternity pictures taken next month by a photographer friend.

  2. Beautiful belly! I love the shape of a pregnant woman.

  3. BEAUTIFUL pictures!

    Also, loved your post about hatching chicks! My boys did that at their school too, and it was quite the buzz for a few days! Unfortunatley my husband said we couldn’t take any more home, but I tried! 🙂

  4. Wow! If only we all could have such a beauitful pregnant belly . . . *sigh*

  5. You have one of the most beautiful pregnant bellies I’ve ever seen. Keeping you in my prayers.

Leave a Reply

