home sweet snow-covered double wide…

dsc_0017

Have I ever told you how much I love our living arrangement?  God provided for us in our time of great confusion.  I love that there is plenty of room and even a guest room. 

I especially love our house today!  We left for church with barely any snow on the ground and came back to this!  We’ve had a fire going all day.  The weather report says tonight will be only 15 degrees.  Brrrrrr!

dsc_00231

2 responses to “home sweet snow-covered double wide…

  1. Pretty and I know that Paul mentioned he was looking forward to colder weather and I think he said snow. Looking forward to seeing you all soon!

    I see that more snow is supposed to be on the way later in the week also.

  2. It’s so pretty! And you have a lamp post! I’ve always wanted one–probably because my love for Narnia. I bet it looks lovely at night shining against the snow.

Leave a Reply

