Peek a boo…

 

 

I love this picture.  Sometimes Paul catches nature at it’s most human-ness.  This sunflower is so clearly playing peek-a-boo with me that I can’t help but giggle.  We haven’t been able to preserve much summer bounty this year because of our moving – but I just put 15 pounds of blueberries in the freezer.  Yes – we are definately moving in.  Enjoy your day.  Now that we are all moved in and settled I hope to blog much more.

2 responses to “Peek a boo…

  1. I LOVE this picture. I may need a copy of this one and find the perfect Scripture to add to it. It would be the perfect inspiration when I feel like hiding from my life.

  2. that picture is amazing! Glad to hear you are moved in–welcome back to blogging!

Leave a Reply

