Just a quick update…

We’ve been spending a lot of time with family!  Isn’t that the best in the world?  I’m seeing that my job was pretty much tailor made for me.  I had forgotten how much I love teaching.  I got the chance to get some coffee in “town” where they have wifi, so I can blog a little.  The picture above is of Eli in our new tent at Pacific Beach.  We bought it at a gear sale in the winter and used it for the first time last week.

One response to “Just a quick update…

  1. Good to see you back! I’ve missed you.

    I love this picture of Eli in the tent.

Leave a Reply

