more on organization…

I wanted to give you an update on the great diaper bag dilemna.  I am pleased to say that the made-for-target-skiphop bag is working out beautifully for me.  I love it.  Paul was convinced that it wouldn’t last more than two weeks because he felt my need for cuteness usually outweighs my need for organization.  Face it Paul, I’m new and improved.  I discovered that it has a neat little system for clipping on to a stroller as well (hidden bonus).  I keep another diaper bag in the car with extra diapers, clothes, toys, etc.  I drop that one at the church nursery or grandma’s if I need to.  It’s always packed so I don’t have to worry about it.

Leave a Reply

