Not a happy ending…

Well, our computer story turned out to be a downer.  The repair shop wanted 300$ to fix it.  We decided to just go ahead and buy a new computer.  We may try to fix the old one later and sell it.  We were really bummed to have to spend the money.  The good news is – I’m back!!  The week without computer was probably really good for me.  I realized that I do depend on the computer a lot.  More later…

One response to “Not a happy ending…

  1. Man, I hate those unexpected expenses! We just had to replace our hot water heater. Bye-bye $$$! But I’m glad you’re back! I missed reading about you adventures last week. =)

Leave a Reply

