Computer-less…

Grrrrrrr.  Our computer is sick and at the computer hospital.  We could be without for 5 days!!!!  Aaaahhh!  I never realized how much I depend on this technology… to the point that we don’t own a phone book!  So I won’t be blogging until at least next week.  Our news this week is:  Eli was dedicated on Sunday.  A great time had by all.  Pictures to come.  Also, I just took pics of Eli in his pumpkin costume, also, to come when I am up and running again.  Our apartment complex has a computer room that I can access, so hopefully I will keep up with one and all, just not to the extent that I am used to.  See ya later.  Much, much later…

One response to “Computer-less…

Leave a Reply

