Top five things I hate doing…

1.  Unloading the dishwasher.

2.  Anything involving the DMV.

3.  Waiting in line. 

4.  Waiting while Walmart oil guy changes my oil.

5.  Any yard work that doesn’t involve picking or harvesting.

Why do I bring this list up.  Because I have finally committed myself to actually going to get my oil changed tomorrow.  Hopefully it won’t be too painful and Eli will cooperate.  Usually he loves stores.  He leans waaaaay over in the child seat and reaches his chubby hands for anything that he can get.  He eats my shopping list.  He flirts with old ladies.  Yes, anything that gets him out of the house and into new territory is something that he loves. 

Leave a Reply

