Something funny…

I was looking for information on diaper rash and found this website.  Hope it gives you a chuckle.  As my friend, if you even find me diapering a duck, well… I don’t know what you should do, but know that it’s not good.

Word, people, there’s a reason that ducks live outside.

One response to “Something funny…

  1. Oh, my. I was just looking at the diapering a duck website…. there are some odd people out there.
    I also looked at some of your other links. Very funny. I know it isn’t reality, but sometimes I feel like I have actually had a sort of social experience when I visit people on their blogs. “This is what is goin on with me…” What more do you need?

Leave a Reply

