Don’t bother…

  I bought this Munchkin Baby In View Mirror.  All I have to say is DON”T BOTHER.  It falls off the rear window when you close the door.  I guess I’ll have to do without seeing my baby in the backseat while I’m driving.  I thought it would be nice to have the piece of mind.  Most of my product reviews are positive, but I thought it would be nice to include something that didn’t work out for me.  Maybe I can superglue it to the window.

One response to “Don’t bother…

  1. I had one of these mirrors too and had no luck getting it to stick on its own. I finally took some spray adhesive and stuck the suction cups to the window (I also did this with the window shade cups). The sticky stuff worked for awhile, but now I have sticky circles on my windows.

Leave a Reply

